The Magician’s Apprentice: futher BBC Worldwide confirmations

bBC Worldwide have confirmed the broadcast of series premiere The Magician’s Apprentice in some more of their worldwide schedules.

The Far East will get to see the latest adventures of the Doctor and Clara only a few hours after the United Kingdom, with BBC Asia confirming that it will show the episode on Saturday 20th September at 10:00am (3:00am UK time). The series will be shown on BBC Entertainment at both 10:00am and a prime-time 8:15pm, with various repeats throughout the week thereafter. The channel is currently available in Singapore, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, Mongolia, Burma, South Korea, Taiwan and Thailand.

Belgium and the Netherlands will see The Magician’s Apprentice a couple of days later, as BBC First air the premiere prime-time on Monday 22nd September at 9:00pm; as with BBC Asia the episode will be repeated several times during the week before the next episode airs.

The Magician’s Apprentice: Known Broadcast Details
United Kingdom : BBC One : Sat 19 Sep 2015, time tbc
United States of America : BBC America : Sat 19 Sep 2015, 9:00pm EST(2:00am BST)
Canada : SPACE : Sat 19 Sep 2015, 9:00pm EST(2:00am BST)
Asia Pacific : BBC Entertainment : Sun 20 Sep 2015, 10:00am SGT(3:00am BST)
Australia : ABC : Sun 20 Sep 2015, time tbc
Europe (Benelux) : BBC First : Tue 22 Sep 2015, 9:00pm CEST
Finland : YLE2 : Mon 28 Sep 2015, 6:00pm EEST
New Zealand : PRIME : Sep 2015. date tbc
South Africa : BBC First : Sat 24 Oct 2015, 6:00pm SAST
Germany : FOX : December 2015, date tbc (dubbed into German)
India : FX : “coming soon in 2015”, date tbc
Italy : RAI4 : Early 2016, date tbc (dubbed into Italian)

Source GallifreyBase

error: Content is protected !!